WiS2 Begging Update #5: Hotel Booked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


There’s 3 days, 2 hours, and 56 minutes left. I’ve gotten $530 from 18 amazing donors.

I also booked the hotel. It’s gonna cost $478.61 (that’s including taxes n’ all that). So I’ve got $51.39 to donate to CFI for the WiS conferences.

I won’t deny that I was hoping to be able to give CFI more. But I’ve also made the hotel, so affording it is no longer a problem. There’s  3 days, 2 hours, and 56 minutes days left. If you want to donate for CFI, please do. Here’s that link again.

Even if you don’t, every little bit helps, and yes, I’ll be giving the full $51.39 to CFI as promised, since nobody’s bookmarked any part of their donation for anything specific.

Thanks again to everyone that donated! Y’all are beyond amazing!

About Nathan Hevenstone

I hate straight, white, cis-gendered, able-bodied men. I also play guitar and sing, and I'm an atheist and anti-theist. What now?
This entry was posted in Activism, Atheism, Atheism+, Feminism, Skepticism and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Did you read the post and all the comments?

