GoFundMe Update


So thanks to my parents and a couple paychecks, I was able to set up a payment plan by paying in 34% of what I owe.

Unfortunately, I only have until November 6th to pay the other 66%. So I still need the funds. Can you help? Can you donate?

Please?

About Nathan Hevenstone

I hate straight, white, cis-gendered, able-bodied men. I also play guitar and sing, and I'm an atheist and anti-theist. What now?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to GoFundMe Update

  1. Steersman says:

    What’s your guitar and amplifier worth?

    • Amp’s in New York, and partially belongs to my dad. I need my guitar for work, and it wouldn’t be worth much anyway.

      • Steersman says:

        Well, that sort of closes out that option. Guess you’re going to have to make a hard choice in the next while – maybe you’ll find “an angel in the out-field” to either give or lend you the requisite funds. Speaking of which, since begging for that amount of cash seems a stretch at best, have you thought of promising to pay back any significant contributions? Friends or relatives might be more willing to contribute if you at least make some apparent effort or promise to repay them. And, if you haven’t already done so, you could always max-out whatever credit cards you have.

        Good luck in any case.

Did you read the post and all the comments?

