Music Reviews – I SAW LED ZEPPELIN LIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Okay… in reality… this past Wednesday, I saw Celebration Day in the movie theater at 7 pm. I can’t write much about it right now… I need to get the DVD I pre-ordered for a full, in-depth review.

Suffice it to say, the only real disappointments I had are that a) they cut “Honey Bee” from the end of “In My Time of Dying” and b) they cut out when Jason sang the opening to “I Can’t Quit You Baby”.

Beyond those two things (and the horrible sound in the theater), this was fucking incredible. It was exciting, elating, fun, and amazing. I’m glad this is what they chose to go out on. It’s definitely a Swan Song worthy of Led Zeppelin.

So pre-order this shit… or you’ll regret it.

About Nathan Hevenstone

I hate straight, white, cis-gendered, able-bodied men. I also play guitar and sing, and I'm an atheist and anti-theist. What now?
This entry was posted in Led Zeppelin, Music, Music Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Did you read the post and all the comments?

