WiS2 Begging Update #2: Back to Begging


Update to this and this

So… I can no longer afford the hotel. At $209 a night, that is way too expensive for me. I need help again. Either I’m staying at a local hostel, or I need a loan. I was thinking of asking at Kiva, but I don’t know how and Kiva isn’t for these kinds of loans anyways. Kickstarter would be a good place but I’d have nothing to give back except for money… over time.

Any help at all would be appreciated. Being unable to use PayPal sucks, but I’ll find something.

If you can help me out, I’d appreciate it.

Thanks.

About Nathan Hevenstone

All this is stream-of-consciousness. See my "About" page to find our more about me...
This entry was posted in Activism, Agnosticism, Atheism, Atheism+, Feminism, Skepticism and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WiS2 Begging Update #2: Back to Begging

  1. I’m here from Pharyngula’s lounge, and would like to help. I recommend Indiegogo.com. If you set it (or similar) up, I’ll donate.

Did you read the post and all the comments?

